التخطي إلى المحتوى

The date of the match between England and Panama today 24-6-2018 and the channels of transport

England will play their second match at the 2018 World Cup on Sunday (24 June) against Panama in the second round of the Group G match at Nizhny Novgorod Stadium.

The meeting will start at 4:00 pm Dubai time, 15:00 Mecca time, 14:00 pm Cairo time and 12.00 GMT.

The game is broadcast in the Middle East on TV channels between Sports Max HD 1, Max HD 2 in Arabic, Max HD 3 in English and Max 4 HD in French.

Former England defender Jamie Carragher said Marcos Rushford should enter England’s squad against Panama on Sunday instead of Rahim Sterling.

Carragher believes that Rashford left a positive footprint after a 68th minute in front of Tunisia, rather than Stirling with Manchester City, and said the 20-year-old’s performance makes him worthy of playing as a key.

“The style of England does not suit Sterling – or it may apply to the position he currently occupies,” Carragher wrote in his Telegraph column.

England play Belgium in the last group stage on June 28.

The date of the match between England and Panama today 24-6-2018 and the channels of transport

 

التعليقات